Tranquil Space

broken%20heart

You are afraid, I would get hurt. You are afraid I may not know my way. You are afraid, I would trust too much. You are afraid my trust would be broken. You are afraid no one will understand me. You are afraid I will never heal. You are afraid I may never trust again. You are just plain afraid – for me.

But trust me. I will trust again and again…for that is my nature. Believe me, I know my way…I am my own compass. Look deep within yourself and know, that even if I get hurt I will heal again… for I cannot be damaged permanently. Understand, that I will get myself understood…for I know how to communicate

And for all this YOU need to trust me. ME. Me – your own heart.

Don’t close me. Don’t shield me from an experience. Don’t teach me to shy away…

View original post 315 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

