All I want to do right now, is curl up in my blankets, hug my bolster, hands cupped round a mug of tea or hot chocolate, & stare at books, or laptop, or anything, that can take me away from this nightmare.

I’m so tired, so tired, why?

Why do I owe everyone so much? Why am I doing so much for people, when they are not even responsible for their own work?

This is really killing me, inside.

Can I be a bad senior? Can I? Can I? Can I?

sadly, no.

Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

Leave a Reply

